GU12 CAMPBELL Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition Fall 2021


GU12 CAMPBELL Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 1:00 pm King ms #1 GU12 ZAROCOSTAS Away 2 - 7 Loss Center: Nicholas Graham
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 1:00 pm King ms #1 G12 CRUMP Home 2 - 2 Tie Center: Nicholas Graham
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 1:00 pm King ms #1 GU12 FERNANDES Away 6 - 1 Won Center: Nicholas Graham
AR: Jesse Green
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 1:00 pm King ms #1 GU12 HOLLYWOOD 1 Home 1 - 5 Won Center: Chris Bandouveris
Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 12:00 pm Fairfax HS GU12 HOLLYWOOD 2 Home 0 - 3 Won Center: Nicholas Graham
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 1:00 pm King ms #1 G12 CRUMP Away 5 - 1 Won Center: Nicholas Graham
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 1:00 pm King ms #1 GU12 FERNANDES Home 2 - 0 Loss Center: Nicholas Graham
AR: Neal Tsay
AR: Benjamin Henwood
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 1:00 pm King ms #1 GU12 ZAROCOSTAS Home 3 - 5 Won Center: Nicholas Graham
AR: Shea Eccleston-Banwer
AR: Tony Allen
Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 10:00 am King ms #1 GU12 HOLLYWOOD 2 Away 3 - 1 Won
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 3:10 pm Fairfax HS GU12 HOLLYWOOD 1 Away 6 - 1 Won AR: Nicholas Graham