G12 CRUMP Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition Fall 2021


G12 CRUMP Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 2:30 pm King ms #1 GU12 FERNANDES Away 2 - 2 Tie Center: Chris Bandouveris
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 1:00 pm King ms #1 GU12 CAMPBELL Away 2 - 2 Tie Center: Nicholas Graham
Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 10:00 am King ms #1 GU12 HOLLYWOOD 2 Away - TBD Center: Todd Meyer
AR: Samuel Gomez
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 2:30 pm King ms #1 GU12 ZAROCOSTAS Home 7 - 1 Loss Center: Chris Bandouveris
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 3:10 pm Fairfax HS GU12 HOLLYWOOD 1 Away - TBD AR: Samuel Gomez
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 1:00 pm King ms #1 GU12 CAMPBELL Home 5 - 1 Loss Center: Nicholas Graham
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 2:30 pm King ms #1 GU12 ZAROCOSTAS Away 0 - 1 Loss Center: Benjamin Henwood
AR: Nicholas Graham
AR: Tony Allen
Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 12:00 pm Fairfax HS GU12 HOLLYWOOD 2 Home 0 - 2 Won
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 1:00 pm King ms #1 GU12 FERNANDES Home 4 - 2 Loss Center: Jesse Green
AR: Nicholas Graham
AR: Tony Allen
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 1:00 pm King ms #1 GU12 ZAROCOSTAS Away 0 - 4 Loss AR: Tony Allen