BU8 ZAROCOSTAS Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition Fall 2021


BU8 ZAROCOSTAS Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 11:30 am King ms #3 BU8 FERNANDEZ Home - TBD AR: Andy Factor
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 10:30 am King ms #3 BU8 SULLIVAN Home - TBD Center: Andy Factor
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 10:30 am King ms #1 BU8 SEKKAS Away - TBD Center: Kelly McMillen
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 10:30 am King ms #2 BU8 NAVARRO Home - TBD Center: Kevin Garbee
AR: Douglas Muego
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 11:30 am King ms #3 BU8 FLORES Away - TBD Center: Javier Marimon
AR: Nicholas Franchot
AR: Paul Fruchbom
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 11:30 am King ms #2 BU8 VINER Away - TBD Center: Javier Marimon
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 11:30 am King ms #2 BU8 SHIELDS Home - TBD Center: Emily Haskell
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 10:30 am King ms #2 BU8 SAENZ Away - TBD Center: Javier Marimon
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 11:30 am King ms #2 BU8 LOWER / LONG Home - TBD Center: Martin Adamian
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 11:30 am King ms #2 BU8 FERNANDEZ Away - TBD Center: Craig Bojda