BU8 SHIELDS Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition Fall 2021


BU8 SHIELDS Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 11:30 am King ms #1 BU8 NAVARRO Home - TBD
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 10:30 am King ms #2 BU8 FLORES Away - TBD Center: Mark Sherstinsky
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 11:30 am King ms #2 BU8 VINER Home - TBD Center: Shea Eccleston-Banwer
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 10:30 am King ms #1 BU8 FERNANDEZ Away - TBD Center: Craig Bojda
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 11:30 am King ms #2 BU8 SAENZ Away - TBD Center: Markus Merriam
AR: Julia Rose
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 10:30 am King ms #1 BU8 LOWER / LONG Home - TBD Center: Martin Adamian
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 11:30 am King ms #2 BU8 ZAROCOSTAS Away - TBD Center: Emily Haskell
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 11:30 am King ms #3 BU8 SULLIVAN Home - TBD Center: Emily Haskell
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 11:30 am King ms #3 BU8 SEKKAS Home - TBD Center: Kevin Garbee
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 10:30 am King ms #3 BU8 NAVARRO Away - TBD