GU8 KESSLER Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition Fall 2021


GU8 KESSLER Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 9:30 am King ms #1 GU8 SONG Away - TBD
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 9:30 am King ms #3 GU8 MILLER Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 9:30 am King ms #2 GU8 ZUCKER Home - TBD Center: Daniel Pozas
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 9:30 am King ms #1 GU8 QUEEN Away - TBD Center: Samuel Gomez
AR: Daniel Pozas
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 9:30 am King ms #3 GU8 EGGLESTON Home - TBD Center: Kelly McMillen
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 9:30 am King ms #3 GU8 SONG Home - TBD Center: Daniel Pozas
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 9:30 am King ms #1 GU8 ZUCKER Away - TBD Center: Kelly McMillen
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 9:30 am King ms #2 GU8 QUEEN Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 9:30 am King ms #2 GU8 EGGLESTON Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 9:30 am King ms #2 GU8 MILLER Home - TBD